Skillwise

What's Happening?

Scroll down below to read about the latest activities happening at SkillWise

 

 

2021-2022 Term Dates

Term 1: Monday 18th January 2021 to Friday 16th April 2021

SkillWise closed for Waitangi Day on Monday 8th February 2021 and Easter on Friday 2nd April and Monday 5th April 2021

Term 2: Tuesday 27th April 2021 to Friday 9th July 2021.

Term 2 public holiday dates: Anzac Day on Monday 26th April 2021 and the Queens Birthday on Monday 7th June 2020

Term 3: Monday 19th July 2021 to Friday 1st October 2021.

Term 4: Monday 11th October to Friday 17th December 2021.

SkillWise closed for Labour Day on Monday 25th October 2020 and Canterbury Day on Friday 12th November.  

 Covid-19 Update

SkillWise will operate at the relevant service delivery plan for the current Covid-19 Alert Level as set by the government. The table below summarises our level of support at each alert level and more detail is available from our 'Managing health and safety at different alert levels' document.

Note, where a government alert level drops mid-week, SkillWise will continue to operate at the existing alert level until the end of that week and will change to the lower alert level from the following Monday. 

We only provide face-to-face support at alert levels 1 and 2. Further details on how we operate under these levels are available from our service delivery plans:

Alert Level 1 Service Delivery Plan

Alert Level 2 Service Delivery Plan

At these alert levels, health assessments will be carried out prior to entering the building

At all stages:
• Good hygiene practices apply
• Stay home if you are sick
• Report flu-like symptoms